Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now

The Gruffalo Jigsaw Book
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 April 2017
I bought this as a birthday present for my niece who loves puzzles and Gruffalo, so a great combination! I was really impressed with this product when I first received it as it is very good quality, with lovely pictures (as you would expect with a Julia Donaldson book) and nice thick pages. Each page is individually wrapped in cellophane envelopes to protect them from damage. Overall a very good quality product at a very good price. I would definitely consider buying this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Good communication, well packaged, speedy delivery and excellent product. Delighted with purchase which was very well received as a Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2018
Great book, but was surprised to see some minor damage inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
This is a wonderful idea and my daughter loves it! I would highly reccomend for any gruffalo fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
The five year old great grandson is reciting the story to his little sister - word for word - and the four year old loves the puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Amazing game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
Bought as a present for a young reader who loves puzzles, The Gruffalo Jigsaw Book was a big hit. The book is hardy and has withstood not the gentlest of handling!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
Lovely book, bought for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
As with all the Gruffalo books, this jigsaw really appeals to our four year old great-nephew in France and has kept him entertained for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
A piece of the jigsaw was missing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse