Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 9 May 2017
Bought for the Toddler Room in our day nursery- the children are huge fans so an interest in reading is promoted !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2018
Pages curled at the corners. Not in as good condition as expected. Although a nice story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2014
Fab book. My 2.5 year old loves these books and has the rest in the series... Goat goes to playgroup etc...
I find there are just enough words on the page to keep him interested and not too many that he gets board. I've found him in his bedroom reading these to himself (in a 2.5 year old fashion of course) highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2015
My kids love Julia Donaldson and this one is a favourite, bought again for a friend. It's a fairly short rhyming book about animals dressing up in different outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
Dearly loved by my granddaughter of 18 months after she had seen a library copy - she was so excited to receive it as a Christmas gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Fantastic book, one of my sons favourites. My kids have both the younger and the older books and love julia donaldson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2016
Great buy, exactly as described. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
This is one of these books that my son has loved and loved. He is 5 now and still likes it. The illustrations are so bright and colourful and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2016
Excellent story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Toddle Waddle
£5.29
Animal Music
£5.28

Need customer service? Click here