Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
An excellent twist to the fairy tale. Great for teaching children there are two sides to every story. The children enjoyed hearing the story from another perspective and seeing how Cinderella was portrayed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I used this to inspire my class to write their own alternative fairy stories and it worked a treat. They found it hilarious.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
my 6 year old grandaughter loves this story. i was not sure if she would like the funny version, but she adores it. a must rad. great pictures too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
An interesting alternative version with subtle humour. Some good cross curricular links. Would be most suitable for older primary children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
We used this book as part of our work on 'mixed up fairytales' - it was great for supporting their work on 'introducing humour'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I had mum buy this for my cousin who loves it so much she took it on holiday last week. Her mum now calls her cinderella :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Disappointed with this book after buying the Goldilocks one. Has a weak plot line and isn't very engaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Different perspective on a classic. My kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Granddaughter loves having this read to her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
The children really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse