Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 August 2017
Really funny. I used it for my English students and they really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Used this book for both Year 4 and Year 6 when teaching twisted traditional tales. The children loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
An excellent twist to the fairy tale. Great for teaching children there are two sides to every story. The children enjoyed hearing the story from another perspective and seeing how Cinderella was portrayed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I used this to inspire my class to write their own alternative fairy stories and it worked a treat. They found it hilarious.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
my 6 year old grandaughter loves this story. i was not sure if she would like the funny version, but she adores it. a must rad. great pictures too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Short but fun worth a read if it's free I wouldn't pay a lot of money for just this single story. Maybe put all of them into a small book and charge one small fee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
This is a lovely book to read and I enjoyed it so much. It is funny and it made me giggle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Quick alternative to the original and it was easy to follow and very child friendly. Suitable for all ages. Bla
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
An interesting alternative version with subtle humour. Some good cross curricular links. Would be most suitable for older primary children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
We used this book as part of our work on 'mixed up fairytales' - it was great for supporting their work on 'introducing humour'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse