Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 17 June 2017
This level was a little too easy for me - they are still good puzzles but as I have said previously, with Conceptis you just have to find your level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Great book, plenty of puzzles not too easy but not overly difficult either. Whatever your level you`ll like this book.
Strongly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
I bought this for my wife as a present. She was immediately addicted and didn't stop until she finished it (this took a month as there are 150 puzzles).

She is not new to Kakuro and found the puzzles challenging. They get progressively harder the further you advance in the book.

Now on to the next level ( I'm going to be a Kakuro widow for even longer)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought it for her in-doors because she likes doing the puzzles. Plus it keeps her quiet and out of my hair. Peace at last.... thanks Conceptis... I can read my comics now.. I bought 7 of these books so having to give my view for each is a bit stupid.. should be able to lump them altogether.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
It is all that I expected it to be. Very challenging. I would recommend this puzzle book to anyone who wants to keep their brain active
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
pity I wasn't informed that they had arrived at the post office but eventually took the risk and went and they were there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
cant buy in shops , if not done before, start with easiest even if you are brill at suduko
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2017
Just right level-not too easy or tough but still requires a fair bit of brain power
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)