Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Cute and easy hairstyles. If u r looking for wedding or for adult women this may or may not fit the bill but for girls it's perfect. My 15 yr old daughter is thrilled and is using it all the time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Brilliant book. Bought for our 10year old granddaughter. She and her mother love trying out new styles, the detailed photo's of the steps to achieve the styles are really good. A book that will be useful for the rest of her life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
bought for my 12 year old niece. she loved it. the pictures are great - beautifully shot and clear to see. some styles look very complex to create but sufficiently challenging for a bright young teen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
The best hairstyle book for teenagers. Bought for daughters and were delighted. Instructions are easy to follow and results are simply amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Good clear pictures with instructions . a nice variety of styles, some quite unusual but fun for girls with longer hair wanting to try new & different styles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Bought this book for my granddaughter for xmas she's at college training to be a hairdresser she really liked it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Received very promptly, ideal for my teen daughter to try out. Clear & easy instructions thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
This is a great book, bought out for my 12yr old daughters birthday. It's a step by step book which is great. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Grand daughter isn't very happy with this Xmas present, just the book for a teenager
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought this for my 12 yr old thinking she would get some ideas to wear her hair differently for school. This book really caters for a different league - these are sophisticated up-dos that need a competent mother or stylist to achieve, and would take up to half an hour. Fine for bridesmaids / special occasions / people who love doing fancy things with their daughter's hair - the step by step instructions and photos are clear - but not really what I wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse