Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 September 2013
I guess the print is a little too large with less puzzle searching. I didn't realize that it would be puzzles in different shapes than just the plain squared format which I love. But what I do love about it and why I bought it was because it was spiral bound and wish most the others you see here on Amazon would put spirals to theres Laying on the couch and doing a puzzle that you have to fold over to work a puzzle is just not as easy and a bound one which you can just flip it. Either way will try these out even if I am not fond of the format. But when they say large print they are not kidding, it should be called Huge Print instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
Sadly only four stars, didn't like the way it was printed, but it was great having a spiral binding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Mum loves this! Lots of puzzles and so easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
JUST WHAT MY WIFE WANTED VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
this is for a Christmas present for an elderly relative who has failing eyesight so will suit her just fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
Disappointed that the clues are on one page and the grid on another. Although spiral bound - you either have to keep both pages abreast or continually keep turning the book. I expected clues and grid to be on same page. Bought for an older person but I don't think is value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Brilliant that the font size was large but the shape of some of the puzzles made them more difficult and uneasy on the eye. Bought for my grandad who loves wordsearch puzzles, and the large print was ideal, hence my purchase but had I realised most of the wordsearches were laid out in different shapes I would perhaps have looked for a different version. The shape of each wordsearch usually corresponded with the theme of the wordsearch for example, an ocean related collection of words in the puzzle would be laid out in the shape of a fish. Whilst this is creative and unique, I would have preferred just simple layouts. Nevertheless, not a bad product on the whole.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This was ordered as a gift for a relative with poor eye site, very pleased with the quality of the product and size of the text. Lots of puzzles so should last them a while as well.

Came in good time and packaged well so no damage was done on delivery.

Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)