Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 12 February 2012
i love these books for drawings, very sturdy and the paper is high quality, the only reason im giving it 4 stars rather than 5 is because towards the end the paper has squared lines on them and the squared paper is perforated which has lead to a few pages being accidentally pulled out. but other than that its a great sketchbook, hardback, plenty of pages and has a little ribbon bookmark attached to the spine so you can easily get to the right page
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
My 10 year old was delighted with this book. It's a grown up A4 sketch book with blank pages. It has a thick front and back cover and since receiving this book, he has produced some great pictures and grafitti (paper only!). I will be buying another for him as he will need it soon.
Recommend!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2012
This sketch book is a very high quality book, there are approximately 90 blank pages and 16 pages of graph paper ( doesn't say in description ) and the hardback looks professional

VERY good buy !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
A well layed out skechbook only use the posca pens as advertised as permanent pens are cheap and rubbish too use with it as they do seep through worth using for ideas and uni work would be better if the gsm was a grade higher but in all a good book :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2010
I found this Item was excellent in quality and exceeded the expectations that I had of this product.
The quality of paper was excellent.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2009
i purchased this item for my sisters birthday and she was very happy with it! it is a lovely well made book well worth 5 stars
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It's a really nice black book, quite good quality and hard cover.
I'm a bit disappointed about the front cover, because there is a silly "black book" text with a gammy paint.
The other thing is the "sticker" on the front (you can see on the picture). There is no way to take it off.
Can sort out my problem with a covering, but anyway... the sketch book is fine, a lot of plain pages and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 September 2013
this is my 2nd book I have bought. I love it. for the price and the quality. You cant go wrong. Also the back pages come out and are grid like. perfect for taking out and using while painting a wall. I dont even look at any other sketchbooks. The hard cover is perfect. Very classy and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I felt the black book was better than expected. This is because the picture doesn't show the cover very well. I would have done my design on the front only to find it with a metallic Black Book there. Additionally I am digging the metallic spray can on the front cover too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Great sketch book holds the ink well, not much bleeds through. Had it for months and it still looks great despite being thrown around a lot.
Great sketchbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)