Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 July 2016
Bought these to entertain the kids on car journeys. They enjoy using them as do I. They can get a bit messy though because you need to scratch off the silver panels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2016
Our five year old really enjoys doing these. Great for party bags / stocking fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
Great little books.My 7yr old loves them and we enjoy doing them together.We have 3 now and really easy to use.They are American though so words reflect TNT,though this doesn't reduce enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
My son liked the book and can play on his own or with his brothers or with me to see if we can solve the puzzle in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
to easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2009
I really enjoyed this quiz book we played it all the way to the Dominican Republic it was good fun 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here