Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Utterly ridiculous hogwash. Having just nearly read another of Marsha Altman's other Pride and Prejudice books I didn't even start this one. I appreciate it is very tongue in cheek but it is utter drivel.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This book was not my cup of tea - found it to be very boring unfortunately and was surprised at how many stars other readers had given it - but each to their own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I gave this novel 5 stars as it was truly Austin in style but much more than novels I have read prior. It is a very engaging story told particularly well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
This was okay but a little disappointing. There should have been more drama for the sisters. Well i will leave it up to the other readers to decide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
I dowmloaded this onto my wife's kindle. She has enjoyed reading it very much. Downloading is so easy even a 70 yr old can do it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Funny, smart and witty. Certainly worth reading and I am sure that I will be reading it again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
ALSO VERY ENJOYABLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2008
I highly recommend this book to all lovers of Pride and Prejudice. I thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here