Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2014
These Cards are the most accurate and amazing "Mediumship" tool. I am a Medium. My children and I have recently been bereaved & these cards were a gentle loving way of connecting for my children they were fantastic I %100 recommend them
11 Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
These cards are really beautiful. Each card has a lovely picture and gives a healing message or affirmation. The cards come with a guide book which gives a more in-depth reading. I bought a second set as a gift for a friend and she loves them as much as I do. Would recommend to anyone interested in spirituality or communicating with departed loved ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Absolutely amazing providing complete validation for the client I'm reading for, totally blow some clients socks off!! I combine these sometimes within my reiki healings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
These cards are very informative and bring me great comfort. I enjoy using them and are another addition to all my other packs by Doreen Virtue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
I do like these but many cards have the same message using different words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
A bit oo predictable I have had better oracle cards from D. Virtue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Love these cards, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
The jury is still out on this one. The messages from the cards are a comfort, much as the book was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Beautiful deck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Lovely cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here