Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 7 June 2014
I bought two of these decks for my mother & a dear friend. Gave them much comfort & positivity - & even answered a question that was burning for my mum.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Brilliant I have used them when I do readings for people and they are so accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
I do like these but many cards have the same message using different words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Absolutely awesome tear jerkin get total bargain can use daily xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
A bit oo predictable I have had better oracle cards from D. Virtue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
sturdy packaging kept the cards in perfect order. Used regularly both personally and for other people. Great value too, half the price of in high street retailers!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2016
Really beautiful cards, a real delight, and so easy to read when doing readings, everything seems to fall into place, and each card seems to link in with each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Beautiful cards - beautiful and comforting messages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
The jury is still out on this one. The messages from the cards are a comfort, much as the book was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Arrived today. Beautiful oracle cards. Messages are simple but meaningful and the guidebook is very informative with the interpretation of messages from spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)