Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 April 2017
Oh I love these cards! Beautiful images printed on a good weight card. "Works" for me personally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
I bought this deck out of the blue "just like that" and actually I find it to be a very powerful deck.
Cards are sturdy, good quality.
Images are beautiful, it feels as thought you're travelling into another world, a pretty world full of magical things!
I totally recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2016
I got these today feel the energy off them straight away. Packed well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2015
Very powerful my favourite cards to work with I am doing reiki level 2 so feel these are easy to use very good information booklet included.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2016
Loving these cards & their very beautiful cards very simple & clear , great way to help yourself daily as well as others, fab buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Perfect Delivery and the tarot is absolutely gorgeous!
Loved the angles cards!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2016
I just love the Energy Oracle Cards and often use them in combination with the Soul Coaching Oracle cards. So enlightening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2017
These are my favourite cards. 106 combinations as there is also a car reversed explanation - always insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
The wife found them to be very informative. Nice book and set of cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
These are really great cards producing very accurate readings!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)