Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 July 2017
gave as a gift, my sister in law loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
another great deck ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
These tarot cards are a blessing I bought the oracle ones before and was really impressed I'm turned they were to me and these were no exception. But alas pick the ones one are drawn too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2017
Very accurate :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Excellent and speedy delivery!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Brilliant thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Another fantastic deck from John Holland... If you loved the original Psychic Tarot you will love this deck as much. The cards are beautiful and the guidebook gives plenty more information on the cards and useful tips for beginners. The artwork is great. The book also gives information on how develop your psychic abilities and there is a at least a paragraph ot two in the book for each card.

My only criticism is i think the cards should have been gilded (with maybe Silver instead of Gold this time). I say this because the card stock looks like it may fray a little when used a lot and the gilding would seal the edges of the cards (like in the original deck - Psychic Tarot). The card stock is glossy and a good thickness - not flimsy like some.

That's just a minor observation and it won't stop me from buying a back up of this deck (because i will use a lot) just as i did with the original Psychic Tarot.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
This is a beautiful deck. Despite being a student of Tarot for many years I still feel uncomfortable with certain cards. John Holland's one-word explanation on the major arcana cards is spot on, and highlights an aspect of the card which communicates its essence as a VERB rather than a noun, which makes it easier to apply to real life.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)