Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 March 2014
These cards are beautiful and easy to read with. They come in a typical Hay House hard box which is great, the titles of the court cards have the general meaning along with the characteristics of the people the could represent at the top (which is a great way to learn the court cards, as well!)
The only reason I gave these 4 stars is because they are the same wide width as Doreen's oracle cards, which are usually 44 cards and are easy to shuffle with that amount, but this deck has 78 cards in it which makes it hard to shuffle because it's so thick, so I have to improvise. Otherwise, it's another great deck from Doreen, I have almost all her oracle decks, and these are great... especially reading for others who still have a hard time releasing their fears about the traditional Death and Devil cards as it does put them at ease.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This pack is exquisitely beautiful from the vibrant colour and detail to the stunning silver edges you can only see when you are handling them. The box is also sturdy and the whole thing expresses highly quality, and attention to detail. You get a real sense of connecting with both the meanings and the angelic energy behind them. Having recently discarded my old Tarot pack from way back, I needed something fresh and in tune with the positive and healing energy of the angels. I am delighted and would highly recommend this pack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Beautiful imagery and gentle messages ensure enjoyment for beginners and experienced readers alike. Plenty of symbolic interpretation or use the booklet for a generalised meaning. Very easy to use, the booklet outlines how to create a Celtic Cross reading, or a simple three card reading, with a short introduction on the tradition of Tarot. Lovely addition to the various Oracle cards by Doreen, highly recommend for those that may have previously shied away from Tarot in favour of Oracle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Very beautiful deck and good quality. Very pleased with the card layout and illustrations. I am taking an angelic tarot course at the moment from a certified angel card reader so having this deck format has extra meaning. Love the little book that comes with it as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Fabulous artwork. Beautifully illustrated. I love these cards so much I have bought them for friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
I bought this with a little bit of apprehension having read some of the reviews, however I have found the illustrations beautiful and the cards very easy to work with. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This is a very large pack of Angel cards, but there is so much information shown on each card. The pictures are very beautiful and cards are edged in Silver. You see more detail each time you look at them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
i got the deck 2 days ago and straight away i clicked with the cards, im new to tarot and find them ridiculously easy to read and interpret. the imagery is fantastic and all the meanings are constructive and safe. yes the cards are pretty big but i think that the imagery would not be as effective if they were smaller, some of the images are copied like with arch angel micheal on the wheel cards and the world (i think) but i think this adds to the meaning, the cards are linked and give a wider and deeper interpretation. i have two of doreen's oracle card decks and they both have different energy, because the are different obviously but the are similar they dont have a 'serious' side to them, gentile guidance is the best way to put it. these cards are clear sharp and accurate, they have the feel of wisdom and reasurance. i love both decks and all of doreen virtues work! i 100% reccommend these cards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
These Angel Tarot cards give amazingly accurate messages every time! Not just for me but my friends that use them too. I don't like tarot cards but love angel cards, this combination works well for me. Doreen Virtue every time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
A beautifully designed deck of cards. Beginners to the world of tarot would find these cards more appealing as they don't have negative undertones (no devil or death cards which beginners could find unsettling) I would recommend these cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)