Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 May 2014
This pack is exquisitely beautiful from the vibrant colour and detail to the stunning silver edges you can only see when you are handling them. The box is also sturdy and the whole thing expresses highly quality, and attention to detail. You get a real sense of connecting with both the meanings and the angelic energy behind them. Having recently discarded my old Tarot pack from way back, I needed something fresh and in tune with the positive and healing energy of the angels. I am delighted and would highly recommend this pack.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
I just love working with these cards. I have a few different decks, but this one along with another are my favourites. Lovely illusions and messages. Would they be for the seasoned tarot reader, I don’t know. But for anyone venturing into tarot they are a lovely start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
i got the deck 2 days ago and straight away i clicked with the cards, im new to tarot and find them ridiculously easy to read and interpret. the imagery is fantastic and all the meanings are constructive and safe. yes the cards are pretty big but i think that the imagery would not be as effective if they were smaller, some of the images are copied like with arch angel micheal on the wheel cards and the world (i think) but i think this adds to the meaning, the cards are linked and give a wider and deeper interpretation. i have two of doreen's oracle card decks and they both have different energy, because the are different obviously but the are similar they dont have a 'serious' side to them, gentile guidance is the best way to put it. these cards are clear sharp and accurate, they have the feel of wisdom and reasurance. i love both decks and all of doreen virtues work! i 100% reccommend these cards
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
A beautifully designed deck of cards. Beginners to the world of tarot would find these cards more appealing as they don't have negative undertones (no devil or death cards which beginners could find unsettling) I would recommend these cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
I Love the 'Angel Tarot Cards' These are beautifully made and the quality is excellent. They might be a bit big to hold but no complaints from me as I like it that way. I am new to these cards and already feel a connection to them.
I spend time looking at the details of the cards, there is a lot going on and the right things will catch your attention.
Thank you to all for making them. Be Well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Perfect! If you're looking for tarot/oracle cards, I recommended the ones by Doreen Virtue <3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Not keen on this set i prefer a more traditional style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
haven't used them much need to study them more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Love them and use them daily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Just as described thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)