Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2012
I have found this book very inspirational, especially in times of confusion and despair. I read a few pages every day and really look forward to doing this, as it provides me with such positivity. It is like a true companion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I don,t know what I expected from this book. Have read a lot if Louise L Hay's books and always been impressed with her philosophies. This book a bit if a let down. I suppose it will be meaningful to some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This is a beautiful book apart from the wonderful uplifting content the colours and presentation are enough to cheer you up on every page. definitely a beautiful gift to give someone who needs a boost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
The beautiful colour illustrations are so lovely to dip in and out of. Coupled with Louise's wonderful wise words I often dip in to it most days. It would make a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
unfortunately this lovely book broke on the spine the first time my daughter opened it. It was given to her a while after i bought it and had been unused until then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Love this book is great to flick through great illustration and lovely wording too would make a great present for someone who needed perking up abit love it ! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
This book is wonderfully presented and the content is great. Really positive and uplifting. A great coffee table book to dip into for a boost every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This is such a lovely book to have, the messages and the illustrations are beautiful and I love to just pick it up and open it at a random page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
A treasury of wisdom and clear advice on many human conditions delicately executed.. Louise Hay puts a positive spin on everyday life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Wish I had bought this book ages ago, its is totally brilliant, love Louise Hay anyway but this is just lovely to have by you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)