Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
This is a very colourful, nicely illustrated book, which I enjoyed reading through with my kids.
The problem is that reading it through takes about 5 minutes due to the very limited content of the book. The book has a very nice message, and is well presented, but is very short of content - in my opinion. I would recommend this book, but would suggest it may be aimed at young children.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
Totally gorgeous book, illustations and thought provoking text that both myself and my 8 year old son enjoyed reading. Great to have a quiet read and a snuggle up at bedtime.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Nice but I expected more story than pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Brilliant for children and adults who need to refresh them selves and not get bogged down with to much information and too much philosophy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I like the idea of the book, but it has not been a hit with either me, nor my daughter. It just sits on the shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought for grandson 2 years old, I believe in starting them young to think positively and this book looks lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
I believe this book is more suitable for adults than children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Publications like this should be a must read in every school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Beautiful, my daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great wee book for kiddies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse