Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
Beautiful cards, use for General career guidance readings . Works well with other decks. You can pull one to use with a general angel card or one card answers. Competitively priced . Excellent Service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Lovely! The artwork on the cards are perfect! <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Very accurate and colourful cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
works, thks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Love these cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Cards are great, but these are not new cards, they have been used, they didn't need breaking in and the gilding around the cards is scratched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Extremely pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
I have several Doreen Virtue packs & was excited when these came out as it is often a theme I like guidance on. The illustrations are good as are the explanations given. I find them accurate & often get the same card, whilst there are others I never get. The only thing I would say is that these lend them selves to specific issues & therefore not as generic as other packs e.g 'messages from your angels' which to this day remain my favourites
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
I have been looking for these type of cards for ages rather than the usual theme of cards, I had a quick dabble but the accuracy was spooky. Not just answers regarding true career path but areas in your life, such as a potential hobby, that you may have not realised or tapped into
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)