Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 27 December 2012
These very inspiring cards are the fruit of a consistent and delicate work. Art and spirituality are so well orchestrated that the experience itself of drawing cards is uplifting.

The concept:
Each card depicts a unique entity
Their personality bridges the qualities of the divine through an earthy character
The upright/reversed draw of the card is portrayed as your ally or your challenger, confirming or advising about your present situation
Even though the characters created for the deck do not belong to a pantheon of known deities or angels, the idea of meeting them is beautiful and inspiring to me

The artwork:
The pictures are neither too rich nor too simple, with a realistic touch. Some characters match better than others with the text and yet all are a good support for additional symbolic reading
The card contains a title, number and keywords to simplify the reading!
The back of the card is not the most beautiful that I've seen but its soothing and symetric
The cards are thick and well finished
A golden edge gives a final noble touch. My advice, do not shuffle them hard, just spread them over the divination table or carpet, so this beautiful golden edge stays forever

The result:
Great insight , the comments are very clear, interesting and accurate. A good deck for beginners or for one-card reading during a session
I love this work, I offered this oracle cards to many people already and they all said it was a great Birthday/Christmas present.
Fully recommended!

Other recommendations:
Psychic Tarot by John Holland
Medicine cards by Jamie Sams & David Carson
Healing with the angels by Doreen Virtue

Thanks for rating my review and best regards,
Ariel
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
There are so many different decks on the market I was not too optimistic that these cards would be any different, and was therefore delighted to discover that they do indeed have a different edge to other decks. Over the years I have built up a collection of a veritable plethora of various types of Tarot cards and reading systems, but these are definitely the most constructive deck I have come across to date. Other decks may tell you what is around the corner or in your current surroundings, but these cards tell you how to deal with it. They have an uncanny knack of tuning in to circumstances and give useful direction as to the best way forward. A very interesting deck to work with. The artwork is stunning, even though they use super imposed photographs, which in the past has been a huge no-no for me, an instant turn off, but with these I don't even notice, they are so artisically done. I do have to overcome the rather flowery language and the constant references to the Divine et al, but once that obstacle has been removed I would say these are among the best cards I have ever worked with. The mobile phone app is utterly brilliant too. Fully recommended both in terms of quality and useability.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
I love the pictures on these cards, they are very beautiful and the feel of them is so good, these cards also smell very nice. I am new to Oracle Cards and this pack of cards is very beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase and when I handle these cards they make me feel relaxed. The reason why I gave these pack of cards five stars is because they are beautiful. I would recommend these wonderful cards to everybody who wants to receive lovely messages. These cards arrived on time and in perfect condition which made me feel so happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2017
Absolutely original and delectable cards. I have found them to be insightful and accurate. Booklet comes with it as a guide. Use your own intuition and guidance as yoy gain experience with them. Those who do tarot can find parallels with some if the archetypes and energies. Great purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2016
I really like these cards - they are less deep and complex than my go-to tarot cards (I use the Toth), but for quick, relatively straightforward answers, these are gold. I also appreciate the very accessible "archetypes" in these cards. Compared to that, I find some of the computer-generated/photshopped images not amazing, but they'll do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Freakishly accurate with everyone I've used them on! They are my go-to cards!! Beautiful images and well made. They make an amazing present for people and will provide years of joy. As soon as i've used them with friends to give readings, their first comment is "i'll have to get myself a pack of these". Amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
I was given these beautiful cards for christmas and absolutly adore them
First the art work is stunning also love the way each card looks like your looking through a window
Ive done a few card readings with them and have had some wonderful feedback all in all a great deck that is straight to the point, will definitely be looking at collettes other cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Amazing Imagery and easy to read descriptions on the cards, I can relate easily. I have bought several items from this seller and never disapointed with quality or speed of delivery.Thanks ....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
After working with these cards for only a week I have found them to be extremely accurate and spot on! The cards images are stunning, a mixture of photos and CGI, my favourite type of images for oracle cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
These are my very first set of cards. They are lovely, loads of pictures on them and not "spooky" like some cards are. As anyone knows who reads cards they only assist you with your read, they are a bit of a noo noo for me on my spiritual adventure. I haven`t even read the book that comes with the cards as you don`t go on the literal meanings of the cards anyway. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)