Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
i have only recently discovered Stuart Wilde what a inspirational speaker well pleased with these two tapes a slightly different outlook on why we are here on the earth plane and what we can achieve if you really want it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
SW one of the leaders in this field (R.I.P.)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
All that needs to happen now is a miracle to write about and share the experience to prove it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
I love this book. A must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Enjoyed reading it and it has good, helpful tips. An inspiring little book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Fantastic book and information! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Love Stuart books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great little book from Mr Wilde... Inspirational
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This is the first book Stuart ever wrote and published. He sent it out, and sold over milion copies within first year. I read that in one of his later books, where he don't mind boasting about his many financial strategies and general life tactics. However, this book called Miracles is very simple text and quite small book. It could be read within a couple of hours, technically. Why technically? Because practicaly, you might be full (mentally) by the end of first chapter, and needing time to think and reflect on what you just read. Then the rest of the book is left for tomorrow, or even later.

But anyway, re-read is definitelly question of a couple of hours, because the recapitulation of ideas gained by reading is quite necessary. It's also recomended to use a pen for so-called positive affirmation, which is another concept that is explained in the book. From begining, I took the word "miracle" as a linguistic puzzle. Meaning I knew that everyone on the planet has probably different view or definition of what exactly it is. And I had my explanation right after reading this book. I'm sure everyone else would too.

I recommend to spiritual devotees, as it contains the guideline or step-by-step structure of creating personal miracles by using old spiritual principles and techniques. Similar books would be - Affirmations, Silent power, or Secrets of life. Similar author would be Wayne Dyer or Deepak Chopra, even if they all have their own characteristic style of writing, but spirituality is their common denominator.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)