Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2007
This one of the most beautiful books on changing your life out there. Dr Dyers simple yet effect techniques have had the most profound effects on me even during reading it for the first time. My brother is the same it has completely changed our lives, how we see the world and how we interact with it. BUY THIS BOOK AND SEE THE WORLD NEW!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Interesting enough audio book. However somewhat simplified approach to success in life. While you'll definitely get some encouragement and food for thought, I personally missed some depth of thinking, realism and underlying knowledge. An overconfident account of achieving balance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2010
This is a book to treasure.
Every single word is full of meanings.
It needs to be read over and over and over and over again.
Only so the miracle of simply being will happen in your Life.
I bought it for dearest friends.
This book is my best friend.
Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2010
I enjoyed listening to this in the car - hearfelt and warm if not a little schamlzy, the advice and sentiments will stand any listener in great stead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Love this book, I've read many of Dr Dyer's books and this one is just as good as all the others. The book has a large print, great lay out and is easy to read, would reccommend to anyone who is looking for help to bring their lives into balance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Thank you for your good item and your quick response. I will let others know about this book and will use the shop again if I see it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
It is very insightful, inspiring, informative and interesting book .it has a very balanced view of human existence and God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Wayne Dyer makes you really think about your life and how you create it. Interesting reading and something to aspire to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Simply love Wayne and his legacy lives on. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Very easy to read and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)