Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 October 2017
Down loaded this book on advise from my old school Friend
I could not out it down
His life , his concept on life
Now an the after life
What an amazing book
What an amazing explanation
It is a MUST read
The total journey of life and the after life
His own words
His own life
Absolutely blown away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
The best book I've read so far on the afterlife. Totally believable. Nothing pretentious about this Scottish medium and his experiences. Wise and compassionate. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Gordon just gives great comfort in what he tells about the after life. I am a practising Catholic and I know my loved ones are always around me and death is not the end. I loved his no nonsense approach because it really is the truth, we will be together again. Thank you for your lovely book, you are a very special person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Gordon certainly offers some well meant comfort during a dark journey whilst still grieving but wanting to recover. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Wasn't much different to other books about mediums but still liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Really enjoyed this book easy to read and inspiring hope to read more of your books very soon maybe one day see you in person
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
loved the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Good reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
another very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)