Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2016
I bought these oracle cards after reading the reviews, I'm really impressed as they are so correct. They are beautiful cards and the messages are lovely. I use mine daily to ask what my day will bring and everyday I have something or numerous things that align with the readings; it's so much fun! They are much faster than tarot to use and yet give clear, precise messages. I absolutely love my cards hopefully you will too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
lovely set of guidance cards will use them every day
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
nice thick hard cards, lovely pictures too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Really loverly cards great small book that helps you learn each card love them 👍Also comes in a perfect small box
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
great cards - good thickness - has nice coating on the card so easily shuffle and have a good feel. printing is excellent - love them the images are great and gives good positive messages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Loved this book and have now bought it for a friend also. Inspirational and arrived beautifully packaged and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
These oracle cards are very accurate and the images on them are stunning! The golden edges add to the amazing quality and I would highly recommend these to anyone!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Absolutley amazing something everyone would benifit from power of positivity is so helpful xx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
An extraordinary purchase, I was amazed at the accuracy of these cards. The illustrations are particularly beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Have aided to give very accurate readings. Lovely card deck. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse