Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
Good book. It's got my number.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Good book for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Simple to use and very thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
a lot of scribbles throughout the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This is my favorite numerology book and it is full of wisdom on life in general.
It has a great way of explaining the subject.
Numerology is a really interesting subject but it is not the full answer to all of life's riddles. Because at the end of the day its not what numbers you have or don't have its how you choose to use your unique gifts and talents to serve all of life.
But numerology is a useful tool which could help you consider bits of your life that might benefit from some focus. But to grow into your full potential needs a lot of honesty and integrity and can be a lifetimes work in the school of life.
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great insight to the world of numerology , well pleased to find out more about this subject, birth numbers. Name numbers, the meanings to all ruling numbers etc , can't fault
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I found this book invaluable . Good book. Easy to read. Nicely laid out. Chapters useful and informative. I have taken up numerology because of this book and thoroughly enjoy numerology courses and workshops.
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this book as I had 'my numbers' done and it fascinated me. Reading this book has certainly furthered my interest and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in numerology.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Although slightly dated in expression, the information proved to be uncannily accurate on several levels and is well worth a read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)