Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2011
Enjoy these cards. Nice to hold, easy to use for those who know little about oracle cards. It includes a small book with detailed explanation. Lovable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
These are very good for consulting. I use them from time to time and have found them helpful in every course of my life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
A real eye opener. Makes you think about your responses to situations and long held beliefs that no longer serve you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Beautifully illustrated and to the point. The book that goes with the card pack uses lovely words to educate, enlighten and support people in their journey to consciousness. Thank you Sonia for these beaufiul cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
i LOVE these cards they are amazing and feel divine i connected with them straight away and have since got some vibes cards same maker fantastic x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I recieved goods very quickly and got communcation efficently Goods well pack for postage I Recommend goods and price great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
These cards are amazing! I'd like to order another pack for my friend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
again i gave these cards to a charity shop when my husband passed away, i know that somebody bought them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2009
An excellent purchase. I had seen this product in a shop, but prefered the price here.Thanks
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)