Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
A valuable addition to my library and well written
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
so badly written I took it to the charity shop...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2007
Wow - this is one of the most inspriational books I have ever read!!!
I feel that Doreen has awakened something within me, and that life may never be quite the same again! A Must Read!I would recommend this book to anyone!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Great book. Amazing,this book helped me a lot. Doreen talk about everything in her live stories ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 11 July 2005
This has got be currently the best book that i have read in regards to spirituality. Doreen Virtue captures you in this biography of part of her life and difficulties that she found with her spirituality. It's definately a life changing book and you'll find a lot of answers using this book. Do not be put off by the title 'The Lightworkers way' because i believe that everyone is a lightworker in some way. When reading the title i wasn't sure if this book was meant for me, but it's meant for everyone. After reading the first part of the book, part 2 is aimed at how to get closer to your spritual inner guide. It is fantastic and i was glued to it from start to finish.
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2009
An excellent book for anyone who may be interested in spiritual healing, in whatever form. It expains how to know if something is an ego based message, or if it is coming from a place of love. I liked the explaination of the various types of clairvoyance that one may pocess. I believe, as does the author, that we all have this capacity within us, and it can take time to develop - also, we may have blocks preventing that development from reaching its full potential - which is usually fear based. I liked the author's story of her struggles and triumphys, to reach where she is today. Her self-honesty in this book helps, in my opinion, to give hope, that there is always potential. There is also a section on forgiveness in the book, which can be useful I believe, explaining the difference between forgiving the person, rather than condoning their actions. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2007
this will change the way you think,also there is a lot of tips on how to heal yourself, it will help you understand that we fetch blocks into our body with wrong thinking this book will help you shift blocks and make you feel better another book i read with this one
[the calling of your true self] going between both has helped me in a new way they both have great advice and both spiritual,really interesting,and they work with practise
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2007
A great read, found it hard to lay this book down, the pages just seemed to turn on there own. Thank you for the effort you have applied to this book to allow others to receive help and knowledge.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)