Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 April 2017
This is an excellent book for anyone who is interested in crystal therapy. Packed full of information about all the different types of crystals you can use and how they will benefit your health and lifestyle.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
I chose this book because I love crystals and I want to learn about them as much as possible and this book is very informative and nicely written. I recommend to anyone who wants to learn more about crystals :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
Excellent quality very impressed,very prompt service,will definitely use again,will also recommend to all my family and friends,kind regards, Claire Smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2017
beautiful, well illustrated book, very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2018
Great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
Surprising to learn how crystals can enhance our lives and well-being.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
The book is like new. But the content is mostly for beginners, do to the chosen stones and crystals, also the grids. It is nice to have anyways. You can also look for more information and grids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
A beautiful book.quality paper and presentation. It introduced me to some new crystals. I find it useful to dip in and out of .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
As always a beautiful book by Doreen Virtue who really is in contact with the Angels good book to look back and reference for specific situations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)