Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 17 January 2017
I adore these cards, I am completely drawn to them they are so beautiful! Gorgeous and sumptuous illustrations with a golden gift edging....I just had to have them and I love holding them, due to this attraction its hardly hard to believe how uncannily accurate they can be to me too! I use them as Oracles but they can be added to work alongside other packs if wishing to use the Tarot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Absolutely love these and so do everyone I've done a reading for. All the beautiful energies of these higher dimensional beings is held within these cards!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
I’m not sure why I bought these, they must have appealed to my inner Goddes. I’ve grown to love them, very accurate and insightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Beautiful designs and messages. These are my first Oracle cards and it's spooky that the messages I receive are so on point!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great images, inspiring quotes and I enjoy using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Absolutely amazing set of cards! Beautiful deck and very special to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
Love using these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Great product and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Beautiful cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse