Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 November 2016
I'm awaiting these any day now to arrive have used these cards in the past and they beautiful of the goddesses and gentle in energy highly recommended :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Daughter very happy with quality, pictures etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2017
Great pack - still getting use to it - will be using in my holistic practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2016
I had seen these before, and what I ordered was exactly the same as the set I'd seen. I also bought some for a friend's birthday - and she was delighted !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Scarily accurate wow and great value 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2015
I love these cards, I was worried that they may not give good readings but they locked into my energy straight away and delivered really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
I love Doreen virtue so thought I'd try these cards as I already have some of her others. These are gorgeous. My favourite cards by far and I have quite a few sets! The illustrations are stunning and really powerful.
After connecting with my deck they are always spot on when I do readings for myself and friends. Always really positive and encouraging. Recommended for beginners or experts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2016
I love them!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2018
fast delovivery beautiful set of cards. with easy instructions and meanings in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2017
Lovely gold-gilded cards with beautiful artwork. Whether you believe in this or not, it's a nice set to have in your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)