Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 15 December 2016
It was basically new on the description and when I recieved it, it looked like it had been sat on the side of someone's bookshelf for years. Was a gift to my dad but couldn't give him it as it was inadequate and too worn. I get it's supposed to be second hand but it was worse than second hand. The book itself I liked just the quality was bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
This book is fantastic! Includes each character with funny anecdotes and hilarious conversations. A must have for any Modern Family fan!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Has hilarious quotes from the first few seasons and sections for each family with brief introductions from the characters. I recommend it to all Modern Family followers! Really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
If you like the tv show you will like this, it gives you a reminder of what the characters are like and what they have said.
It would have been better if it had been on better paper or if the photo's had been on different paper or coloured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
If you've seen and loved the show, then you'll love this book. It's full of the best quotes from each character. I don't think I would've paid full price for it but for £2, it was definitely worth it for the laughs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Got this for my sons birthday as he loves Modern Family and nowadays it's hard to get him to read. Job done, he had his nose stuck in it from the off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Hilarious. The first copy was bought as a present and I had to buy myself a copy too - love Modern Family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
As a fan of Modern Family I found this book so funny. I loved it. Great quotes from all of the cast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
This book is fun. I am enjoying reading it. It compliments the series and is just as funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Very Funny book, and a must have for all the fans of the serie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)