Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20

on 27 March 2014
Fables is a great series, and this volume is no exception, this volume tells of flycatcher and his coming to terms with his life and how he decides to deal with the things that have happened. However vertigo seem to be putting less content into these later volumes compared to the earlier ones. Also why do the volumes take so long to come out as this material is quite a few years old and should be coming out at least a volume every 2 months.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
Excellent. Buy it now! It's far superior to the paperbacks, so I would recommend replacing the older paperbacks with these deluxe hardcovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
I have gotten into the fables stories since WOLF AMONG US came on the scene and I can't get enough. I would recommend this to anyone who likes graphic novels or comic books. One of the best purchases of the year for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
Very quick delivery arrived just in time before Christmas.
Bought as a present.
Hardback book, beautiful quality. Great for people interested in Fables, part of a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Deluxe edition is of really great quality. Best comic book series deserves such a nice edition. Story wise it's as epic as it's gonna be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2015
> Dope book
> all kinda of nostalgia gainz
> recommend to read the whole series from beginning to end. Worth it fosho.
> usually compromises of several interwoven stories
> no special plot twists, just a good modernisation of fairy and fable characters who deal with everyday city life yo.
> good writing, art style changes with different artists applying dem aesthetic skills to their own chapters
> the binding, dust jacket and hardcover itself is of a very high and prestigious quality.
> badabing badaboom, good storytelling fo yo kids, yo wife, and yo gramps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
Fables Deluxe Edition 3 collects issues #19-27. It continues the story introduced in the last 2 editions. Once again the comic is beautifully presented and is incredibly well written. This series is quickly becoming my favourite comic. This is a must have.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)