Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2016
Excellent comic book with a great and intense introduction to the main event of the "Blackest Night"! Everybody is there and almost all the new ring forces are greatly introduced! Excellent pencils as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Following on from Sinestro Corps War, this story ties makes several references to the events of said book, so I highly recommend reading this after Sinestro Corps War. Building up to Blackest Night, this is a good story, but falls a little short by itself. Only purchase if you are collecting the entire Geoff Johns run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This book is definetly worth a try, the storyline is great, very enjoyable, the characters are likable and funny when needed, the art is fantastic, it’s good to look at. I recommend this book to anyone who loves comics or just interested in getting to know the genre.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Really got me hooked. I ordered all 3 big ''Blackest Night'' trade paperbacks after this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Another great story brilliantly told, and again I am searching for the next chapter, the Orange agent and amazing on the kindle fire hd, thanks DC for the e comics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
great condition and great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
This is a great story but would highly reccommend reading Sinestro Corps War first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse