Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
This book gives you great insight into relationships errors that we make unintentionally. I'll recommend all single or married men and women to read this book because it will help you unlock past pain or hurts due to mistakes made. It will make you follow God's lead as the maker of love and help you love yourself too. You'll learn forgiveness of oneself. Try it you'll love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Insightful revelations and wisdom that will change the way you view and manage relationships for the better. The book also gives room for self-examination, which helps us see what's in our own heart and offers biblical guidance to grow. Overall a valuable investment.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is one of the best books on Relationships that I have read in a very long time. We are all in relationships of some sort and this book goes a long way to help you to navigate those relationships. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
This book was a very thought provoking and insightful read. It is full of biblical comparisons and lessons that help to add weight to the authors findings. He also provides modern illustrations from his own experiences that give validity to his work. It is most certainly a book that will help you to take a fresh look at your relationships.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This is also another eye opening book;this will help you function in relationship s a lot better. And it's base off the bible what more could u ask for. I love this book also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Great insight on how to build positive relationships and guidance on how not to get catch up in negative ones. Many people would benefit from reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Fantastic book.. Honestly.. Just read it.
It has changed the way I think forever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Excellent will recommend to everyone se
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Excellent! Packed with so much truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great Product and Service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.92

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)