Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
nice book, this is my textbook, and deliveried very quickly.
Meet all my expectations, so, i like this fantastic book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I choose this rating because I found this book easy to understand

I like the layout of the book with its different colours for the various topics. I also like the way that it tests your knowledge after each chapter and subject

I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to learn about the law but do not want to contend with the jargon used in pure law
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This book has a really nice layout making it an easy read. The explanations are also very clear and easy to understand, It is a great book for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Although, l can read the content in the book without problem. But it is too expensive for a used book with ink stains on the front edges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Alix has created an entire platform for the dispersal of salient academic knowledge through this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)