Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 May 2016
Fabulous item, wonderful price, and speedy delivery. Many thanks, John BT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2017
Item not for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2016
interesting, very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
excelent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
The story was good but it contained many spelling and grammer mistakes as if it had not been proof read,I do not think it was value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
Really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
the perfect book to know more about the explosive life of the SOF men who are working hard to defende our lifes in everywhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2015
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
This book is written in large type and double spaced lines. The kind of type you would expect in a child's learning to read book. The text runs to 169 pages. If this had been typed as a normal paperback I doubt it would have made a 100 page book.

I have returned my ordered copy unread. I am dismayed that Amazon (published in house) would publish this and market at a price of £8.19! A reasonable paperback novel would cost less.

That part of the cost should have gone to Help for Heroes would have been worthy. I shall make my own private donation to the same when I next see a collecting tin, to cover their lost income from the non sale.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)