Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
32
Renting Out Your Property For Dummies
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 July 2017
I was fed up with the incompetence of my local estate agents AND the devious ways they tried to take 25% of the monthly rent of my mother's old house, so I got this super yellow book. Now the house is making money just for me! If you're motivated to try being a landlord for the first time, this is just the thing to give you all the encouragement you'll need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2012
This is a very basic book about renting out properties in the UK. I was expecting something more specific. There are no clear laws/bills mentioned, no clear terms and timeframes on what to do, no real values in the "tricks" just a lot of stories and it looks more like a gossip book than a real book. I wouldn't buy it again. Only value are the links to where to find the information you need...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
Cant get simpler than this advice. Great book and easy to understand and read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
If you have a rental property and are not sure what to do this book will take you through all that you will need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2012
We have found this book very useful and informative as we are renting a house out for the first time. We dip into it under the relevant chapters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
Excellent product and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
I like the way the book is written, well organised and clear and simple yet still very informative and an excellent reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Really helpful guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Book is laid out in a user friendly format, as for most books in this series, and is easy to read and understand. Provides very useful pointers and tips and the Pros and Cons are clearly highlighted and explained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)