Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 January 2013
I thing the book was very well put together and in the end I brought I five copies for my family and friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
The book arrived when expected and is very good value for money, and is a good record of events of 2012.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Bought to keep as a memory of such a wonderful games and not disappointed. keeping it as a present to myself for Christmas and looking forward to a nostalgic read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I really like the book but the packaging bent the front cover at the top and the bottom of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
just what I wanted a reminder of the Olympic games good value and good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
It's a wonderful keepsake for the future and to share with my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
a well produced and informative volume-will bring back memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
This is a wonderful book as a memento ofht e2012 Olympics. The price was very competative and makes anideal Christmas present. The book was delivered on time and the goods were in pristine condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Great item, easy transaction, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
was bought as gift, really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)