Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Not very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Gets you around Sage Instant in the usual 'for dummies' style, which really helped me sort out the company tax return as you can send to HMRC direct from Sage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
If only I had bought this when first using Sage, the heartaches, headaches and sleepness nights it would have saved. Thank you so much, worth every penny.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Accounts are a nightmare to me so I bought this hoping for clarifiation. I've understood it so far but double entry still eludes me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Just what I needed to get to grips with Sage Instant Accounts. Clearly written and well indexed so I can what I need quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
I have only just started using the book but it seems to be very clear and easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Helped to explain Sage in simple easy steps. Fast delivery. Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Excellent service just not in understandable format for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Just what we needed to start working our own accounts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Don't like SAGE, but this helps. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)