Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 23 September 2017
Cheap as chips bargain, near enough as new for next to no cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This is a much larger book than my other one (Microsoft Office 2013 Explained) which I've also reviewed, and covers every aspect of the new Microsoft Office 2013 in a great deal of detail, which I find very helpful when I want to know more than the basics. I really love the way it is presented in a reassuring, informative and often amusing way which helps dispel the panic and worry when facing a new system. All the Dummy books are excellent, I have found over the years and I can recommend this one too.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Arguably, of all the various written guides to Office 2013, the most user-friendly, in that it really is written in a manner which, while not being remotely patronising, is comprehensible to those who either have limited computer experience, little or no experience of Office 2013, or - especially if no longer young and so perhaps rather 'phased' by things technological- lack confidence or self-belief in trying to get to grips with this extensive and powerful programme.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Im a major dummy, Queen of the dummies if you will. I have no internet in my house, no laptop,landline, sky etc nothing. Im boring and useless and not your average 31 year old. After buying this book and a laptop, I am an Office legend. If I can do it, anyone can. Dogs and cats included.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Very helpful, everything explained in detail and in plain English and so easy to follow even for a 78 year old.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
It is what it is - helpful and clear
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Really like it. Clear explanation and straight to the point
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
If you have used a recent version of Office before then you really don't need this book. Most of what it provided was a staement of the obvious and there was little added value.
If you are new to Office then it would be invaluable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)