Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 October 2016
I am writing from Italy and here things run differently: less companies, smaller, slower... BUT this book was inspiring to me. It helped me clarifying some processes that I "had perceived" but not fully got, and it gave me a lot of ideas to boost few situations in which I am currently struggling.
I asked my brother (he's an engineer but works in marketing and events in Uk after a course) a suggestion for a good book, practical and still not translated in Italian. Definitely a very god suggestion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
lots of good tips inside to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
Very good book, I enjoyed reading it and learnt a few new things while doing so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2015
Very interesting book. If you are into Marketing then definitely worth to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2016
Really amazing book!! A lot of new ideas for your marketing and pr strategy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2016
Poor book, very amateur. Service was good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
Thanks, this was FAAAAST!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
As a marketing manager currently studying for the CIM Digital Marketing Diploma, I bought this book because it's on the course recommended reading list.

Written in easy to read language I found this book provided practical advice and ideas to optimise digital marketing planning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Very good read. Some very interesting points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse