Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 December 2013
Delighted with my purchase. I bought it to help me as I am taking a digital photography course. Written in clear English which is easy to follow and understand. I would recommend this Dummies book for any person interested in getting the most out of their photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Only partly through but very good so far and just at the level for me (a dummy).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
As photoshop do not supply any such information when buying the programme this book is the perfect answer. Plus the price is excellent. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
very easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
very good book , good price , delivered quickly ......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
as a dummy when using Photoshop I have found this book amazingly detailed and helpful it is easy to follow and you can junp from one section to another to find the information you need I have now made progress with Photoshop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Really good and informative, sometimes it goes too in-depth.
I would recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
Bought this item not just to edit photographs but also for the art painting and sketch tools. This is a superb product for beginners to paint pictures from scratch but also has tools to make photos into sketches. I really like this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2015
Continues the high standard of this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
I wanted a book which gave me some guidance on how to make the best use of Photoshop Elements 11, this book is so much more than I expected, I am very pleased with it and would recommend it to my photographer friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)