Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12


on 8 January 2016
A very interesting and well written book about a revolutionary and upcoming field of technology.

After reading this book, you'll find it amazing that with physical chemistry, structural engineering, programming and electronics, you can make all your dreams come true.

Could you imagine being able to turn the elements into building blocks to use at your disposal?

If you are a student like me, who's looking for a field to apply his/her skills in, CHOOSE THIS ONE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
Not what I expected, I soon got bored after the first three chapters, nothing in it dealing with making your own models.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
Its a very good guide for those who want to start in the world of the 3D printing. Definitly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
Just learning about 3D printing, trying to get my head around the amazing possibilities of this technology.
Accessible, interesting writing that's keeping this newbie reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
Goes into detail about not just 3d printers but the idea of 3d printing in general and how it has the potential to change the way we eat, live, and create.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2016
The deal was OK: Thank You!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
I bought this book for my son as a Christmas gift, he wanted it for his Uni course and It was a great price than any shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
Hod Lipson has done a lot of pioneering work and speculated well on 3d printings potentials - great easy read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)