Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 10 November 2012
Google Analytics is a huge free resource available to every business website owner and manager everywhere and yet very few have the time or the inclination to identify how it can instantly help them to enhance the performance of their website generally, and key web pages specifically. Having read numerous books connected with SEO, this has to be one of the best. It is very readable, extremely well structured and caters for both the inexperienced and the knowledgeable having both basic explanations as well as the most advanced.
A good read but also a good reference to have on the shelf.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2014
Lots of good info, relatively low on waffle. As a technical person but a newbie to analytics I found it pretty well aimed. It covers both business and technical sides of analytics. GUI for Google Analytics has moved on since this was written. I also found I had to use the new Universal Analytics syntax when implementing the suggestions.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2012
Top professional product.
MUST to-do-read book for analytics practitioners: detailed, specific and easy-to use guide
I strongly suggest the reading to everybody - at all the level- interested in GA and in analytics in general
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Must have product for all web developers and marketing teams. Learn so much in a very very easy way.Buy it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
A good guide for professionals and mere mortals like us, highly recommended for all levels of user, it will change your business goals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2012
This book has given me a deeper insight to Analytics and the best thing is it's written in a way that makes it easy to read and easy to understand. Good examples makes it easier to take over in your everyday work with Analytics. It makes working with Analytics even better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2012
I am a Marketing Analyst and want to broaden my portfolio to Web Analytics. Colleagues recommended I read this. I've owned it a couple of weeks and am already creating reporting suites and troubleshooting for a B2B company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2016
Great info!!*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
Don't read this if you haven't got a website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)