Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 7 June 2017
Easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Focuses heavily on statistics which is good, and covers a lot of six sigma that the Lean Six Sigma book does not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Reading this book as somebody completely new to 6 sigma, at the end of the book I feel now that I have a practical overview of the field, with some insight into the workings of some of the individual tools and the underlying concepts & stats. Many of the tools I think I could use based purely on the info in this book; some of the tools are more complex and I think I would need additional resource to implement. Excellent easy to read and practical introduction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
This book is excellent for learning in more detail about 6 sigma as other books that I have read do not make it easy to understand. It does not use what I refer to as gobbledegook making you go round in circles trying to make sense of the book. Excellent read
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Having recently completed yellow belt training I purchased this book to give me a 'dip in' reference book to refresh my course knowledge. This the book did well and I would have gone for the Full five stars if the book that I received had not clearly been used before, the pages were faded and dog eared and marked in places. Otherwise I would encourage all levels of sigma belt to obtain a copy, if only as a reference
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
an absolute bargain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Amazing book to help your needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
ok dont buy the kindle version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great support for my work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)