Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
Got this for my mum who has wanted to get to grips with her laptop for a while, she has found this guide both useful and funny. Very helpful book that has continued to help her with her I.T skills, highly recommended!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
it does what it says on the tin , so as to speak , thanks easy to read ,and easy to understand ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I found this book very helpful. I have a new laptop ( I am 85) so I grab this book every time I don't know what to do.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I chose this because I just bought my first laptop. As always "Dummies" explain the inexplicable and make it all a lot less scary. Recommended. It's funny too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought for my wife for her own laptop as she has never had a computer before. Excellent book for beginers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
iam a novice with a laptop. have found it very handy. he has a good sense of humour too thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Good book very informative. Arrived quickly thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I enjoyed it very much still reading it , as I have now taken up computer classes so my book is very handy when I do forget how to do things very handy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
not what i thought not good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
just what this dummy needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)