Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 June 2017
GREAT ITEM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
My rating is suggested by the almost perfect presentation of the book contents, followed by the instructions step by step.
An easy way "for dummies" to quickly and easily start drawing 2D and 3D representations. I definitely liked.
I 'd suggest the book to all those that are starting from the scratch, but have great passion for projecting and designing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Comprehensive overview of what you need to know,being in my 70's I need to keep it simple as much as possible this book goes a long way towards that aim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
As for all the Dummies books. Well written and easy to understand unlike proper manual with all that computer jargon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Does what it says, just be aware that it is only basic things and you will need to buy a more comprehensive book for detail
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
I hate this book. The silly jokes are a real turn off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Didn't really help me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here