Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2017
I bought this as a gift for a relative who is doing GCSE Computer Studies. I opted for this one as I wanted something that a GCSE pupil could understand and that was user friendly. The book is in colour and sets out information clearly without it being too advanced for GCSE nor too dumbed down.
One happy relative and a super happy Amazon customer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Love this book. Jon Duckett has been to Man Met uni so obviously they highly recomend his books and with good right. The content is high quality and each page has been specifically thought about before it was printed. I love each design aspect not to mention the user friendly page layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
The book shows the basics of learning html and css but explains everything in great detail and easy to understand for the novice web developer all in all the book uses great grammar and explanations unlike other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Very well needed for my uni course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
It was a good book, and I learned a lot. However, when I uploaded my webpages, they were nothing like how I designed them. Fonts bigger etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great book for starting out, I bought this with the JavaScript one also.
Easy to read, good in depth explanations which can be extrapolated and used to build skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This book is Excellent. I needed it for my Uni New Media course and it has helped me to design my websites and produce them to a professional quality. I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
very clear and very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very good book for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)