Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 May 2017
The book shows the basics of learning html and css but explains everything in great detail and easy to understand for the novice web developer all in all the book uses great grammar and explanations unlike other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
Really great for visual learners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Concise book used by my student son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
It was a good book, and I learned a lot. However, when I uploaded my webpages, they were nothing like how I designed them. Fonts bigger etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
Would definitely recommend this book The HTML section is so easy to learn but when you get to the css part it gets a little bit harder to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great book for starting out, I bought this with the JavaScript one also.
Easy to read, good in depth explanations which can be extrapolated and used to build skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
This book is Excellent. I needed it for my Uni New Media course and it has helped me to design my websites and produce them to a professional quality. I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2017
very clear and very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2014
Not too bad a instructional guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)