Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
This was not for me, but for a Ukrainian friend who is already fluent in English, she has found the whole series an excellent development of what she already knows. I had a quick look and was impressed, todays school children should use it!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
All the books in the series are excellent - this one is particularly good if you basically have a solid grasp on grammar, and want to work on some of the finer nuances. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
this book is perfect and so much useful! I'm using it for an english exam and I think it's one of the best grammar book I've ever seen!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Excellent book providing clear and concise guidence. gareth jones
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
using along side my degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
this item has been receive properly; and It was in perfect conditions, so I recomended to buy it, because It really worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Nice well done easy to fallow, exercise well structured and relevant. Practical for improving your understanding and ability to write
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Everybody should buy one of these :-) Doesn't matter where you come from. The lay out is very intuitive and easy to follow. This book should cost twice as much for how good it is :-) . I like it anyway arrivederci
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)